About Beer Home Team

Who We Are...

858-322-6373 dan@beerhometeam.com
Daniel Beer is the CEO/Owner of Beer Home Team of eXp Realty of California, Inc., one of the Top 150 Teams in the nation per The Wall Street Journal and Real Trends. While at Keller Williams Realty, Dan and his team were the #1 real estate team in Southern California. Dan’s trademarked 5 Day ... Read More
858-322-6374 laura@beerhometeam.com
Laura Branca is the COO for Beer Home Team. She brings with her over 25 years of experience in the Real Estate industry. Laura is a strategic, results-driven innovator of an organization’s leadership team and is uniquely qualified to create new procedures and enhance existing processes to achieve ... Read More
858-876-5558 joe@beerhometeam.com
Joseph McShane is the Listing Partner with Beer Home Team. After spending several years in San Diego managing multi-million dollar investment portfolios, Joe joined the Beer Home Team contributing his knowledge of luxury properties and San Diego real estate trends to reach and service clients ... Read More
(858) 367-9290 brian@beerhometeam.com
Brian is the Sr. Sales Executive with the Beer Home Team. With more than twelve years of diverse experience in Real Estate, Brian has established himself as one of the top real estate agents in San Diego County and Southern California. He has been recognized as the Top Buyer Representative ... Read More
858-609-9592 derek@beerhometeam.com
With more than 11 years of experience in the Real Estate industry, Derek has a highly extensive knowledge of the San Diego Real Estate Market. Derek’s loyalty to his clients and colleagues shows through his hard work and dedication to exceed the expectations of everyone he works with. His passion ... Read More
858-322-6369 sara@beerhometeam.com
Sara Young is the Listing Manager with Beer Home Team. Sara’s primary goal is in the long-term planning and smooth operation of all listing side transaction processes and procedures for the team so that our clients experience the most seamless home selling process possible. She oversees all ... Read More
858-367-9861 josh@beerhometeam.com
Josh is a Sales Executive with Beer Home Team. Josh prides himself in providing exemplary customer service and keeping his clients knowledgeable about the current market trends and neighborhoods. Connecting with clients and listening to their goals are the foundations of a successful partnership, ... Read More
619-508-3198 perry@beerhometeam.com
Perry is a Sales Executive with Beer Home Team. With 5 years of real estate experience, Perry has personally worked hand-in-hand with those who are first time home buyers, relocating, and purchasing investment properties. Perry not only exudes a high quality work ethic and positive integrity, but ... Read More
619-384-7571 stefan@beerhometeam.com
Stefan is the Sr. Account Manager with the Beer Home Team. With a hospitality and sales background for over 14 years, Stefan brings superb customer service to every client he crosses paths with. Stefan has been a resident of San Diego for 11 years and throughout those years has become extremely ... Read More
760-902-6732 cristina@beerhometeam.com
Cristina is the Sr. Account Manager with the Beer Home Team. Cristina comes from over 7 years of customer service experience, which allows her to assist each of her contacts at the highest level of service expertise. Cristina possesses nurturing characteristics giving her clients the ... Read More
858-248-1201 connor@beerhometeam.com
Connor came to Beer Home Team with a unique background including 4 years serving in the U.S. Army Infantry as a Sergeant E-5 Squad Leader including a tour in Afghanistan. Connor offers strong leadership qualities and takes charge in any given situation allowing him to manage transactions and tasks ... Read More
858-683-3562 craig@beerhometeam.com
Craig is a Sales Executive with the Beer Home Team. Prior to joining the Beer Home Team, Craig managed 90+ Realtors at one of the largest real estate companies in San Diego. With more than 15 years of experience in the Real Estate industry and born and raised in San Diego, Craig is extremely ... Read More
858-220-9543 dlundgren@beerhometeam.com
Derek comes from a background with more than 8 years of customer service experience. For two and half of those years, Derek worked with one of the nation’s largest real estate developers. He is very passionate and dedicated to his profession and thoroughly enjoys helping his clients find the best ... Read More
858-248-7494 bree@beerhometeam.com
Bree Castro is a Showing Specialist with Beer Home Team. She works closely with clients establishing buyer wants and needs to carefully select homes that fit their criteria. Bree works patiently, efficiently and with enthusiasm to refine buyer selection and maximize showing opportunities to ... Read More
858-322-6371 jen@beerhometeam.com
Jen is the Closing Transaction Manager for the Beer Home Team. Jen is the primary liaison between buyers, listing agents, escrow, title, and lenders and ensures that the team meets or exceeds all client expectations in order to facilitate a smooth and seamless transaction.  With a fresh and ... Read More
(910) 290-0002 mary@beerhometeam.com
Mary is the Executive Assistant to our Leadership Team. Prior to joining the Beer Home Team, Mary provided executive level support to one of the largest real estate brokerages in San Diego.  Mary assists in managing day to day business operating tasks, coordinating events and providing support to ... Read More
(858) 504-1942 heather@beerhometeam.com
A Southern California native, Heather has a vast knowledge of the cycles of the San Diego real estate market throughout the county.  Heather’s seven years of real estate experience began in loan origination prior to developing into a highly successful real estate agent, so she has a strong ... Read More
858-322-6375 nikki@beerhometeam.com
Nikki is the assistant to our Head of Sales, Brian Danney. She graduated from Irvine Valley College with an Associates in Science of Real Estate. She is a licensed agent who has also received the Certificate of Achievement in Real Estate award. Nikki comes from a background of advanced customer ... Read More
(858) 522-0209 jayson@beerhometeam.com
Jayson Laipenieks is the Marketing Director for Beer Home Team. He has spent the last several years working with a variety of start-ups and other businesses by creating innovative ways to identify prospects and generate qualified leads. He has experience in business development, market branding, ... Read More
858-322-6370 daphne@beerhometeam.com
Daphne graduated from California State University where she was captain of the softball team and Coach for the Natash Watley Foundation Youth Softball League. Daphne also has a backyard in customer service and professional assistance for Attorneys who worked closely with domestically abused ... Read More
(858) 859-0229 taylor@beerhometeam.com
Originally assisting high level agents in the Greater San Diego area, Taylor developed a growing interest in helping others reach their Real Estate goals. After beginning to invest in homes herself she acquired an expansive knowledge of the industry and how buying and selling Real Estate influences ... Read More
(858) 705-4167 patty@beerhometeam.com
Patty Thompson is a Showing Specialist with Beer Home Team. She works closely with clients in the process of purchasing a home. Patty has over 10 years of real estate experience before joining the Beer Home Team. She not only assists clients in finding their ideal home, but also establishes solid ... Read More
New Listing Alerts

Be one of the first to know when new listings matching your criteria hit the market.

Get New Listings
Free Market Analysis

Our free service provides you with a detailed estimate of your home's current market value.

Get a Free Market Analysis
Relocation Guide

Find your next home and learn about neighborhoods, current market statistics, and local schools.

Free Relocation Guide
Mortgage Info

In today's highly regulated market, it's more important than ever to work with a lender you can trust.

Get Mortgage Info